Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tarantino's Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Las Vegas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Tarantino's Vegan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sammyarchuleta 3 months ago

Chick'n Caesar Wrap

It was delicious! So flavorful and their fries were too! They use a garlic & herb seasoning on their fries that's great.

Alan 4 months ago

Chick'n Parmesan

Lasagna, Chicken Parm, Tiramisu, Chocolate Cake, Cheesecake, All excellent

Shauna 4 months ago

Manicotti

My favorite menu item!!! It's sooo good they sell out often.

Chaya 5 months ago

Assorted Cheesecakes

Sucker for Oreos and this did not disappoint! Ordered three times in a row and it's delicious and every time. Looking forward to it again!

Chaya 6 months ago

Italian Wedding Soup

Big fan of Italian Wedding Soup and this did not disappoint! It was so tasty and delicious! Had a Caesar salad on the side too because I can never resist their Caesar salad. It made the perfect meal! Definitely will get it again.

Nwilliams 4 months ago

Lasagna

I am new to Vegan food. I have tried several dishes and some are greatband some are not. Well I moved here from Virginia and found some great Vegan food. When I say GREAT...I mean Tarantino's. They totally changed my life and gave me hope for Vegan life. I love lasagna and said there was no way i would like the cheese and I could not even tell the difference. It was the best lasagna I ever had and that's including my own that everyone begs me to make with meet. It was so rich in flavor and I couldn't even eat it all. The Cesar salad that accompanied it was nothing short of delicious with the Lick Your Plate worthy house made Cesar dressing! The dessert...well let's just say that oreo was delicious and guess what no gas after because it was no milk...but I couldnt even tell. So as far as I am concerned the best best best lasagna and cesar salad are at Tarantino's. Two snaps and a booty bump delicious.

Cheflcnickerson 4 months ago

Lasagna

My first time trying this restaurant, and it won't be my last. I am not a Vegan, my 11 month old has not been introduced to meat. I feed her plant based meals. I found this gem on google. We ordered the Lasagna and it did not disappoint. As a non vegan, you cannot tell the difference. The Lasagna was so flavorful, the almond ricotta was delicious and the Caesar dressing was to die for. My daughter loved it and she loves Italian food. We can't wait to try other menu items.

Miller 4 months ago

Calzone - Pepperoni or Meatball

P.S. This review is before I even ate my food. My wife chose this restaurant out of the many vegan restaurants in Vegas. I loved what I was seeing. I see this brand becoming a franchise, like seriously being one to Moab, Utah. This place is so good that while we were waiting for our food a dominos pizza worker ordered their food without any problem. The dominos employee works for a major food company but instead of eating their companies free food or even low cost, they go to a quality healthy and delicious food, which is Tarantino's Vegan. As I end this message, my family has their food now and it looks great. I will add another review after I devour, I mean partake of the meal.

Bustos 5 months ago

Chick'n Parmesan Sandwich

We love this place! Everything is good, its crazy! We try to get different things every time we go the meatball sub and the chicken parmesan sandwich are so tasty as well as the Caesar salad and fries. I love that there's a kids menu. A sauce and all menu items taste super authentic. Even the desserts are wonderful. None of that funky vegan aftertaste of the fake Meats and the "dairy" products. So glad we found this gem, only complaint is we live in North Las Vegas, 21 miles away! Nonetheless it doesn't stop us from coming back!

Karenahobrown 6 months ago

Lasagna

I had this incredible fabulous plant based lasagna a year ago while visiting Las Vegas from Carlsbad, CA. It was the most tasty unforgettable meal! So much so I have told many fellow vegan friends and my vegan MD to be sure to look for Tarantino's the next time they are in Las Vegas. My husband and I are heading back to Las Vegas tomorrow and we will definitely be looking forward to eating it again and maybe take an order or two back to Carlsbad with us!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA