Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tarantino's Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Las Vegas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tarantino's Vegan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Luis 29 days ago

Manicotti

Wonderful! Perfectly seasoned.

Dmlauria 3 months ago

Lasagna

This lasagna is the best I have ever tasted. I grew up in an Italian family & ate lasagna quite often but Tarantino's is to die for. Everything is just perfect how it is made. The pasta bar also is delicious. I love how you can put together your own dish by choosing your pasta, sauce, proteins, & additional ingredients. It's mouth watering! Also their Caesar salad is perfect! Buon Apetite!

Greg 4 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Liked the crispy coating and the eggplant and it's skin was very tender. . Thank you!

Ellyn 5 months ago

Caesar Salad

Better than the Caesar salad i make at home!! So so so fresh and delicious!

Christinereierson 5 months ago

Chick'n Parmesan

First time trying this restaurant, chick'n was tender and very good. I also really liked the tomato pasta sauce. Service was efficient and friendly. Will definitely revisit soon! Thank you 😊

Stefan 6 months ago

Pasta Choices

Best Italian Vegan in the Valley!

Discanddat 6 months ago

Antipasta Platter

Absolutely terrific!!! Anti pasta sampler was wonderful! Every item fresh, tasty, and delicious! We will be back!

Ady 6 months ago

Caesar Salad

I can eat salads all day. This was amazing. The dressing was very very good. I had some left over and I literally ate the rest with a spoon by itself cause I had finished all my salad haha. Thank you Tarantino's!!! Best italian vegan place everrrr my daughter is highly picky but she even loved her kids mac and cheese w fries. She approves :) warning: food is addictive will have you coming back for more.

Angela 6 months ago

Caesar Salad

Amazing!!! The Caesar Salad dressing is really really good I added chicken on mine. Everything came out soo good! Thanks Taratino's coming back and telling all my friends :)

Isabel 6 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

This was incredible!!! So glad a place like this exists.

Raquel 6 months ago

Sampler

I bought the sampler for my husband and I to share. It was all so delicious. It was the perfect amount for two people. The mushroom was so big and filling. I enjoyed ALL of what was offered.

Raquel 6 months ago

Chick'n Parmesan

My husband has ordered the chick'n Parm. He enjoyed it. He cleaned his plate clean. He said it tasted just like chicken. I had a taste and it was very very tasty. Great job Tarantino's on creating such awesome & delicious vegan Italian food.

Raquel 6 months ago

Caesar Salad

The best tasting Caesar's salad ever! The dressing is out of this world. I would buy this dressing by the ounce if they sold it.

Kittyglam88 7 months ago

Chick'n Parmesan

Ordered the Chick'n Parm and it will not disappoint. Filling and tastes great.

Xxxdestineexxx 7 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Eggplant Parmesan used to be my favorite Italian dish, since I've been vegan for over 7 years I've forgotten how amazing the flavors are together. Tarantino's is absolutely amazing and they've nailed veganizing this classic Italian dish. I've loved everything I've order from here so far it's so delicious. You will not be disappointed!! 100/10

Vicki 8 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Tarantino's is amazing whether you eat plant-based or not. I've also tried other dishes and the pasta bar is fantastic. The eggplant Parmesan is to die for. Everyone should eat here.

Meganschoeneman 8 months ago

Napoleon

This is the lightest, flakiest dessert I've ever had. Creamy and delicious! I will order one every time I come in!

Choose2bhappy 8 months ago

Chick'n Parmesan

AMAZING!! The portion size is perfect, the presentation is wonderful and the food is incredible! I've been back and have enjoyed this several times.

Judygriffinlv 9 months ago

Lasagna

Huge portion and it was delicious. We had non vegan people in our party who had the eggplant parm and they enjoyed their dishes as well.

Diana 9 months ago

Chick'n Parmesan

I had the Chick'n Parm Sandwich, with a side ceasar salad, and a chocolate chip cookie, and they are all INCREDIBLE! The caesar salad was one of the best I've ever had, and the cuatomer service was wonderful! I will definitely be visiting regularly

Allison 2 months ago

Napoleon

Wow, we loved the Napoleon pastry! Definitely a treat you NEED to try. There were three of us and we each had a pasta bar meal, all different...all really good! Then we shared a Napoleon and an Oreo cheesecake. My daughter loved this place so much, she recommended Tarantino's to a friend who went there the next day. You won't be disappointed in this fantastic Vegan restaurant!

Jennifer 3 months ago

Pasta Choices

I had the angel hair with lemon butter and shrimp. It was to die for. You have to go there!

Celialmyers 5 months ago

Lasagna

THIS lasagna deserves it's own special place on the menu and in your heart! I had been desperately craving vegan Italian before my husband and I discovered this place. The marinara, beef crumbles, and authentically soft ricotta cheese are so distinctive and delightful. Every time that we visit, you can guarantee at least one of our entree items is THIS lasagna!

Ellyn 5 months ago

Chick'n Parmesan

Bright, authentic, delicious flavors. I already want to go back for more!! In addition to the delicious Chxn Parm (that they graciously made into a sandwich for us), the zucchini sticks were amazing and the Caesar salad was mind blowing.

Azmareltayb 5 months ago

Chick'n Strip Basket

This dish was absolutely delicious. You have to try it when you visit!

Nerida 6 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

The truth is, we've tried just about everything on the menu and nothing has ever disappointed! I know most people don't go to an Italian restaurant to order a burger but, we decided to give that a try too since everything is vegan. It turned out to be the best burger we've ever had! This place should come with a warning that you will soon slip into a delightful food coma! Best restaurant in Las Vegas!!

Nicklara2011 6 months ago

Lasagna

Hands down the best lasagna in town, so much flavor and just the right amount of cheeze

Charles 6 months ago

Chick'n Parmesan

Taste amazing! I love italian food growing up I would always order this at non-vegan italian restaurants had to go vegan due to healthy issues but this taste even better :) very happy to have found this place I live so far from it but the drive is very worth it. . . Warning: food is addictive :) will have you coming back for more

Raquel 6 months ago

Tiramisu

My husband surprised me with bringing me home two desserts. One was the tiramisu. It was recommended and I gotta say. There is nothing this restaurant cannot do. The desert is so amazing, creamy & so delectable. I savor every bite of Tarantino's food & desserts.

Aidan 6 months ago

Biscotti

Oh my god these are so thicc and incredible I could die here

Raquel 6 months ago

Napoleon

Omg! I don't even know where to begin with this dessert. The presentation was beautiful. I bought one for my hubby and I to share. As soon as my husband tasted it he looked at me and said "why did you buy only one?" Lol.. that's how good it was. He didn't even want to share. So soft and flaky and oh so good!!! It'll pair perfectly with espresso. I'll be dreaming of this dessert until I buy it again. Which will be soon. You won't be disappointed with this choice. Oh, and buy two if you have a significant other. Lol

Raquel 6 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

I chose to try the eggplant Parmesan based on reviews and it did not disappoint. It's full of flavor and enjoyed every savory bite. The eggplant was breaded and cooked to perfection. The pasta sauce was excellent. It'll be tough for me to want to try anything else. It's spot on delicious.

Tricia 6 months ago

Chick'n Parmesan

This Chick'n Parm was hands down, one of the best dishes that I have had. The flavors were rich and tasty. The sauce, delicious. The Chick'n, what chicken? For amazing Vegan food at a great price. Tarantino's cannot he beat!

Kittyglam88 7 months ago

Biscotti

Had the Napoleon and it was amazing: creamy and flaky. Its a must try!!

Dtria08 7 months ago

Caesar Salad

Everything I missed about a Caesar salad is delivered with each bite of this dish. Romaine is super fresh & crisp. The dressing is creamy. The sprinkled parm is delightful. The croutons are yummy but they could use some more crunch. All in all, I'd rate it a 10/10. I literally drive 30 minutes to pick this salad up.

Linalovisa 8 months ago

Napoleon

Absolutely amazing vegan pastry!!! Must try.

Ariane 8 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

I'm a huge fan of Eggplant Parmesan in general but usually I can't find one that is vegan so I was stoked about trying it out. I have not been to Tarantino's vegan either. I was super excited to try it. First off, the dish was very presentable. It looked very appetizing, temperature was just right. And very filling. I started with the eggplant first then made me way to the angel hair pasta. Very filling.. Delicious perfect mixture of the actual dish itself and the marinara sauce. I could tell this was home made as it had a nice authentic taste to it. I also loved that a side salad accompanied it w/ a small garlic bread. Looking forward to returning soon for more delicious vegan dishes.

Dzechman 8 months ago

Lasagna

OMG, the lasagna was so delicious! I've wanted this for a long time! Needed! And a huge portion—enough for two. The employees were super-friendly and helpful, too. And it's gluten-free for folks looking for that.

Charlebois79 9 months ago

Lasagna

I ordered the bruschetta trio, Caesar salad and lasagna to go. The place was jam packed with a line to the door and as much as that makes my heart so happy to see a vegan eatery so busy I was worried the quality of food/preparation wouldn't meet my expectations. I was wrong! Everything was absolutely delicious and assembled with care. This will easily become my new favorite place to eat and am positive we will see another larger location with full bar open in the future. I have been telling everyone I know vegan or not, Tarrantino's is a must try!

Veganeva 9 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Tarantino's has become one of our favorite restaurants here in Las Vegas. It lives up to the hype! The food was excellent and the customer service was very friendly and efficient. Our first time there, we ordered the Eggplant Parmesan, Chicken Parmesan, Zucchini, Ceasar Salad, and for dessert, Tiramisu and Napoleon. The ingredients were fresh, tasted like they were lovingly made from scratch and the flavors were on point. Everything we had was super-delicious! I can't stop thinking about that Eggplant Parmesan, that Ceasar Salad dressing (bottle it up, I'd buy it in a hearbeat!), the Zucchini (so crunchy and fresh - not overly fried), and the Napoleon (whaaaa-? Are you sure this is vegan?!) The fact that Tarantino's is ALL VEGAN is a huge plus in my book because you don't have to worry about cross-contamination or accidentally getting an animal based ingredient on your plate. Yes, yes, and yes, please! We love you, Tarantino's, and we'll keep coming back. Bravo to the chef(s), the owners, and the entire staff!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA