Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tarantino's Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Las Vegas

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tarantino's Vegan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shannonpr94 about 2 months ago

Lasagna

This lasagna was so rich and flavorful! The noodles were tender with the perfect ratio of sauce and creamy filling. The crab cakes with the dipping sauce on Mediterranean Mondays are also out of this world!

Michele 3 months ago

Lasagna

The lasagna is amazing as is the pesto pasta and chicken Parmesan. You would never know that it was vegan . The taste is better than regular lasagna and all of the food is always fresh

Josh 4 months ago

Taste of Tarantino's

My wife and I have been coming to Tarantino's for a few years and can safely and confidently state that it is one of the best vegan restaurants in the entire country. Delicious, welcoming, authentic --- we crave their food!

Nichole 4 months ago

Baked Mac n Cheese (GF option)

Mac n cheeze was amazing! Creamy and delicious inside, baked to perfection on the outside. I recommend getting an order of breadsticks to dip into the cheeze 😍 Can't wait to come back for more!

Asia Harris 5 months ago

Sauce Choices

Both kinds are good, but in my opinion, red sauce is the best.

Kennedy 2 months ago

Assorted Cheesecakes

The entire menu is phenomenal, I've tried *almost* everything and I have never been disappointed. The cheesecake is out of the this world, I love the original (sometimes w cherry on top) because it takes me back to the old days but VEGAN! It's definitely one of those "I can't believe it's Vegan" restaurants!

Grinningreapers 4 months ago

Papa Steve (Forever in Our Hearts)

100% Delicious. The sauce was creamy and full of flavor, the mushrooms were cooked to perfection, and the whole thing came together in mouthwatering wonderment.

C 4 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana Sandwich

Fantastic lunch, I will be a regular here for sure. You can tell just how fresh all the ingredients are, perfectly cooked and prepared, and fairly priced while also being delicious.

Ayonesawa 4 months ago

Crab Cakes

All the food is amazing, but the crab cakes are especially delicious!

Nicole 5 months ago

Pasta Choices

We've enjoyed many of the pasta dishes all the sauces taste delicious and this is coming from someone who is raised Italian-American/ Sicilian American LOL. I'm a pretty hard critic but this place if it was closer to me I would go everyday probably and spend our whole food budget ?. Seriously, go and be blessed ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA