Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tarantino's Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Las Vegas

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Katherine about 1 month ago

Meatball on a Ciabatta

wonderful food!!! The Caeser Salad Dressing was drinkable!! Soooo good!

Christopher 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

AMAZING!!! We had a hope it would be good, but this FAAAAAR exceeded our expectations. This is the best plant based food we have EVER tasted and we have travelled around the world eating plant based food. We look for any excuse to go to Vegas to eat here!

Christopher N 3 months ago

Lasagna

Soooooooo gooooooood

Steve 4 months ago

Lasagna

I went to Tarantino’s for the first time today. I had the lasagna. It was a huge portion, and I was very hungry, but I was able to finish it - but not a bite more! The vegetable side that came with it was absolutely delicious, the broccoli and carrots were perfectly al dente and very flavorful! I look forward to stopping by again, probably next week.

Donna 6 months ago

Chick'n Parmesan

Absolutely delicious - we had it for dinner last night ordered in to our hotel so today before flying home we drove to the restaurant to try the lasagna…. The best lasagne I’ve ever had! The best Italian food!!

Allen about 2 months ago

Manicotti

It was really good no complaints. We eat here for special occasions and have never been disappointed.

Sands 3 months ago

Pasta Choices

I'm that rare Italian who's a vegetarian by choice who also happens to be allergic to both milk and wheat. I also come from a family of chef's we've had Italian restraints and a bakery passed down the family lines. So I can be critical at times. Usually this means I'm eating at home if I want a good quality Italian meal. I saw this restaurant on Grubhub and decided to try them out. I'm so happy I did. The pasta dish was exceptional. I actually paused and looked down at it for a moment after my first bite. Without a doubt the best vegan gluten free pasta I've ever come across in a restaurant. And I've lived in multiple big cities including LA which has a lot more competition in this market. The Minestrone soup and GF Garlic Bread were also of high quality. Honestly the taste and texture of the bread and pasta had me concerned at first that I didn't get the GF subs which happens a lot. But it's been hours and I haven't gotten sick so I can guarantee the GF versions taste and feel like their non GF counterparts. The portions were a good size and you could also tell that they were using fresh ingredients. I can't wait to try more.

Darleneluchterhand6 4 months ago

Plant Based Proteins

Per Favore!! Try the Sweet Italian Sausage with Spicy Tomato Sauce and Rigatoni ??because this home made Vegan sweet n spicy dinner left me taking an extra order home for later! This is definitely my personal favorite but our family has enjoyed everything we've ordered The aromatics when you walk in ??

Allison 5 months ago

Pasta Choices

I am not vegan but support it 100%! My Alfredo pasta was creamy and tasted amazing! We also had the tiramisu and it melted in your mouth! Everything was good and I would recommend this place to anyone Vegan or not!

Donnydwhite 7 months ago

Pasta Choices

I've been a few times and I bring non-vegans and they are impressed everytime! I've had Angel Hair Pasta and the Pesto Garlic Bread. ??? After looking thru the menu tonight, I'm getting the Chik'n Parm next weekend. It looks delicious af!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA